Follow Us On Facebook Follow Us On Twitter

Christmas is coming at The Brewer's House!

 

Download The Christmas Dinner Menu (PDF)

 

Download The Christmas Lunch Menu (PDF)

 

December 2017 Opening Hours


Monday to Thursday: 4.30pm - close
Friday & Saturday: 12 noon - late
Sunday: 12 noon - 8pm

 

Christmas Week and New Year Opening Hours

 

Monday 18th December: 12noon - late
Tuesday 19th December: 12noon- late
Wednesday 20th December: 12noon - late
Thursday 21st December: 12noon - late
Friday 22nd December: 12noon - late
Saturday 23rd December: 12noon - late
Sunday 24th December: CLOSED (Voucher sales only 10am-3pm)
Monday 25th December: CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December: CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December: CLOSED
Thursday 28th December: CLOSED
Friday 29th December: 12noon - late
Saturday 30th December: 12noon - late
Sunday 31st December: NYE party….. 6pm - late - enquire for availability
Monday 1st January: CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January: 4.30pm - close
……..Normal hours resume


Vouchers
&
Craft Beer Hampers
available at all times


Maybe it’s the 200 years of history held within our walls, of too much ale, disrepute and fist fights,
but there’s something just so about the pub at Christmas.
A kind of cosiness you really can’t recreate

 

Merry Christmas to all our customers from The Brewers House

Open 7 Days A Week

Website by Concept NI